Aspen Mini Storage

The Verde Valley's Largest Mini Storage!

Reviews

Capture

22 Reviews

fb

1 Review

YP

3 Reviews

Google

Ryan Wilson

September 2018

Best value in the Verde Valley! They helped me find the right sized unit. They were very friendly and helpful. Big selection of sizes available. I was happy that all of their units you can drive right up to. A clean and secure property. I highly recommend Aspen Mini Storage.

Jeremy Doerksen

August 2018

Well managed storage units! Friendly staff willing to help with any needs! I recommended my family and friends!

Alejandra Cavazos

August 2018

Aspen Mini Storage is truly an all around great facility. Found it while looking for the best prices in the area and was very pleasantly surprised when upon arrival I was met with their friendly and helpful manager. Great service, well marked units, secure and clean. So not only do they have the lowest prices but all the rest of the amenities too. This is one case where you don’t get what you pay for, you get much more. Can’t recommend it enough!

Mary Denton

August 2018

I’m a happy customer.

Tracy Henton

Local Guide
August 2018

Very clean and friendly here.

Mark Kann

Local Guide
July 2018

A facility in Cottonwood where you can rent an assortment of different sized outdoor storage rooms. I found that they have the best rates in town.

Glick's Mobile Computer Repair

Local Guide
July 2018

Patricia Welter

June 2018

Between moves, my husband and I rented a storage unit at Aspen Storage. I am not a fan of storage facilities so was very pleasantly surprised to find this particular one safe, clean and well run. I was also totally comfortable working on my own sorting items in our unit.

Joshed

Local Guide
May 2018

Eagle Cliff Development

February 2018

Erik Trujillo

November 2017

Polly Durgin

Local Guide
November 2017

Nice ppl they keep things nice in storage areas.

Chris Rice

Local Guide
October 2017

Nice place with great security. Cameras and key pad for your code, keep it limited to only who needs to be there. I also pulled a 20’ (plus the tongue) trailer through there and made it fine. A couple close points at some of the drainages, but I never bottomed out or had to stop and back to make a turn, so access is good as well.

Clifford Carroll

11 reviews
October 2017

This is one of the few mini storage places that has security gates. You must enter your PIN when you enter, and when you leave. I feel that makes this place more secure than the others. AND, it looks like some of the others are just plain closed after dark. THAT could be a problem. Manager is professional and courteous.

Ethan Warner

1 review
October 2017

Great property management, clean and safe location with great on site help.

Dewayne Hoke

September 2017

Great place. Safe and secure. Friendly and very helpful manager. Very centrally located. The manager helped me get a larger storage unit when it came available.

William Welter

September 2017

Our unit was spotless when we opened it for the first time. Security is efficient and doesn't get in the way, while being effective. Management is always helpful and attentive. Highly recommend.

Brennan McInnis

September 2017

Great storage location. Nice selection of storage sizes. The facility is well maintained and secure. Overall, the experience with Aspen Mini Storage has been excellent!!

Justin Schmittendorf

September 2017

Best experience renting a storage unit ever!! Office staff is extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and polite. They helped my wife and I choose the most appropriate sized unit to suit our needs and seemed to truly care about us not getting a storage unit that was unnecessarily big. The facility and grounds themselves are very clean, secure, and well maintained. We can't say enough about how much we enjoyed doing business with Aspen Mini Storage!

Frankie Townsend

Local Guide
July 2017
Capture

Ale C.

August 13th 2018

Love this facility! It is very clean and centrally located in the heart of Cottonwood; very close to the fire and police departments. Also great customer service, friendly and helpful staff. Plus best prices around and great security!

YP

Ryan W.

8/25/2018

Overall
Facility
Service

Great storage facility. I found them to be friendly, helpful, have a clean property and the best prices. A secure facility as well with gates and security cameras.

Ale C.

9/13/2018

Overall
Facility
Service

Had such a great experience here! Prices are the best in town, good customer service, easily accessible. Definitely recommend.

Patrick M.

9/12/2018

Overall
Facility
Service

Highly recommended place for storage. Best prices, friendly manager, very good security. I appreciate that they have security gates and cameras. Centrally located which is very nice. I like to support locally owned businesses also.

Please fill out the form below and your review may be featured on our website.

  • Please enter a value between 1 and 5.